You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a full time steemian?

in #steemit7 years ago

It is certainly nice to be a full-time Steemian, actually, I am already just because you know I have other things to do and I can't have a full-time job. I might if I don't have a choice anymore, atm I am still good.

We can't trust anything in life 100% anyway, so I will still look for other options, like my project.

Sort:  

I think this is the best approach you have.

Earning here for a bigger goal and just having fun with the writing.

You have some pressure but you are not all in on it.

Tbqh, I am quite overwhelmed with all the things that I have to do, but I won't give up.

I am sure everything works out. Let me know if I can be of any assistance

Thanks, I will! 😊