You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

good day to all good steemians, first i would like to say thank you but i really don't know what to say to my friend and brother @barrydutton. really i dont know how to address the issues that is being came out from this post which he did for me thinking to help me to gain more fund which i do really needed. i would like to emphasize and clear things to everyone who doesn't or maybe know a few about. my good friend and brother barrydutton knew i was not been able to raise funds which i need and prior to my recent post im asking him to help me resteem my post for i knew he had many followers and he had more friends than me that maybe can help and give their favor. and yes indeed many have come and vote, give their sympathy and favor and for that it was already a very big help and favor in my part for doing so in my behalf. and he already mention on our previous conversation that he is trying to post on his page and give the liquid rewards that he can get to me. my millions thank to say for him was not yet over for i know deep inside he will do it for me, because i believe he do think of us my family and wanted to help more. i may say in my reply to him a very much thank you and doing post to his page i guess is too much favor already but i do know that he will make for i know he keep his promise and he will do favor just to help others.

in my heart i am so grateful for i know he will do the post for me, for he knows what i have gain or raise from my post wasn't enough and he wanted to help my family. i was in grief yes indeed for my fathers passing, but when i read and found out what was happening in here, in his post for me and especially on him makes me more sad and felt so down. i wasn't been here at the time he needs me because i felt he needs my attention to clear thing up. mix emotion or anxiety to put it all for i know the one good man, a friend and the one who treated me as a sister and family in this community was being drag down, flagged and down voted for what was he think is good and right thing to do to help me.

my good friend @barrydutton is not just a good steemians friend but i family who we can turn to when we need help. for my almost 1 year here on the community i wasn't asked any favor or anything, (crying) i post and contributed what i have to let the platform be more fun and happy place. i was very much lucky that i have found and knew barrydutton whom i know is also have a names in here noticing me and became a friend and a brother.

i can't say all things that i wanted to say for now, for i've got limited time but i just wanted to say and asked this.

"for flagged, down voting the post like this, which @barrydutton thinks in this way he can help me more to reach the funds that i needed...... "have you helped me or those who also needed?"

i hope all of you who are big ones and done some, please reconsidered for me in my own personal opinion its a greedy thing if i do get all the rewards from this post. steemit community is a give and take to help, he helped me maybe it is not too much if he can have the other rewards for his as also my one way of saying thank you and as my gratitude for doing it so....

my friend and brother @barrydutton is a good person, a good soul and i believe in him for he do it with his heart and good intention to help.

i hope your hearts will open and please considered for all i know from the first time before this post have done for my behalf and favor, that liquid reward is given to me and that was a very big thing and favor to help me. and i appreciated for what he done! some of you who do the flagging or down voting i am sorry but i guess you will never knew me nor never been in my page or noticed me before this happen. but still thank you, and give my brother @barrydutton what is due and good for him. He is a good steemians who give and contributed so much in the community.

God bless you all.

and im sorry if it cause you too much my friend and brother @barrydutton

Sort:  

Hey Dian, thank you for this comment and explaining everything n I hope you get all the help from the big names and I will continue upvoting your posts and @barrydutton. Take care

Thank u for ur thoughts and understanding my friend. It just sad to know that some other who is in the community thinks that steemit became a charity, but it is not because those like me who really needs help only asking the help from our friends and to those who have the hart to give favor which I think don't harm in their returns. Good for them they don't need help and they are fortune enough to have for their own if they needed. But I don't know why some is so inconsiderate to those who are in need and making a fuss about it. In fact they have a choice to vote or walk away and not to vote silently yes indeed they are entitled for their own opinion but us who need help don't need their nasty comments for me alone myself hurt if other said we are begging for money, "begging" if they think it's the same for asking help of favor then it's their own limited thinking good for them.

Thank you for the support and steem on. Huh I want to smile for it made big issues over their but I felt sad for my friend who's name was being drag down just because of helping. God bless, my friend.

Loading...