You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sir reading this reply from you makes me.important which I felt I am in this matter. But for what happen and for the issues that was being arise maybe has a good thing that result. Please you don't need to repay back what was lost for I know you only think what's best and also turns out can I call it disaster? Hahaha, I don't mind at all for I also win hopefully a friend in you. You and him is different in other way. I may not care if u don't talked to others but I wish and hope what we have started will continued. I will be so grateful if u drop by and comment even if you will not.vote hahaha. My page is bz because of you guys and I'm thankful of it now they noticed me, hahaha! Have a good day and be blessed.