You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sir my deepest thank you for coming here over to let me know. And thank u so much for the very concern you have showed to me and my family I cannot say anything but I am very grateful knowing you. You don't need to say sorry to me, it's me need to apologise if it made u a little bit hope just a little if I come in there and made comments to clear him. I won't say the name coz I guess it will make your eyebrow raise :) (peace). It's only my one way of given him what I also think I must have done for I also known him as a good one. And yes indeed let's make it stop. Thank you so much. Sincerely yours, me! :)