DarknessWelshDragón in Steemit - Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

Darkness Welsh Dragón with Akeno-san

the_chibi_couple_goken_x_akeno_by_gojimon452-da5dus8.png

~☆My name is very ... so long to put it so abbreviated [DWD] but I like it, it can also be "Issei Hyōdō" since my character is the OC of the series practically as I was reading in the novel HighSchool DxD created By Ichiei Ishibumi note these two small details and why I take them as a reference, whether or not I enjoy several things among them "innovation" and as innovation is the cryptomoneda I got into the subject, research on certain things on the web so I end up in this place to be honest, I do not lie to you about whether I come to see if I earn "money" for my "Wallet / Wallet" by Steem, but I also want to make myself known as an attempt to translate for the manga DXD which stayed in the Spanish theme. Sorry for those who speak the language in English but I am bad at it, I use the translator to support me hopefully understand me below is the same as above but in good English. I will be uploading various content to my youtube channel and I will do the respective post here I am also working with a separate scanlation called Senyinku which work on Baki The Grappler currently translate Baki-Duo and I support with something while I continue with my things. I hope my posts are to your liking since I also upload my faults and fights of RankedDota2 like other things. At the moment it is very late where I live practically dawned informing me on how to do the post well here so with this I leave and tomorrow ... well today but later I will start to make the publications of the most important that is High School DxD Manga if you want to be attentive then give the "follow" button to my profile to be aware of what I post and with everything Oyasumi !.

ATTE.
DarknessWelshDragon

Sort:  

This upvote is for you.
Banner

||DWD: Thank you for your vote, I myself am new and I speak Spanish but I will post in English and may translate dxd for English of the same chapters as I have. Do we follow and vote for both?

17092263_361233400936665_139646734_n.jpg

Sure, I am following. Also DxD is good! :)

DWD: I same :3