Do i like Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

[19:44PM]

Do i like Steemit?


This is the question just came to my head after login. I Used to facebook, instagram and bit for Google+. Those sites are so famous and crowded. My friends and family also use those social sites, so that let me to connect with them easially. Then Why i use steemit? Because of the money?

Steemit is not the first form that giving us money. Under my knowledge VK is the first site i know. Money is a attractive thing, and we all know that. That is why so many people get in to, and create steemit accounts, and posting post on their blog. But they want to earn money fast as we sale our ass in public. $20 per hour. they never be here for long time. i'm sure they'll get boring because they could earn that much fast. I hate those people.
I love money too. But i like to earn working for a company or doing a business outside. I'm not here for money.

Why i use Steemit?.

I love writing, connect with people. Last three months i addicted to watch YouTube vlogs of famous youtubers, They all are like me. they talking with their audience. woow what a bond. I really love to watch those. "Why i don't do it? those people all are same me." I tried then i failed. Mind always said that "that's not suit for you", but i tried. (I'll tell you why is that later). Then i thought i'll write a blog. That is hard. How i find a audience? That's hard. What about Facebook? googleplus? Twitter? Errr you know that already, those never suit for it. I searched on google.

Then I found STEEMIT.
DQmUMa8FcpnUyqvgR5aUjUkQSoVYAAaAC72fWcmcFFEGXaH.png

After first look, I Decide YES, This is what i was looking for. Those dollor 0.001 numbers will motivate me. Tags will help me to come to you. I'd love it. those are my first thoughts were my mind.
I want to grow a audience who read what i write. I want people who upvote if they like. I want a real audience. But After 3 Days i fount a matter. A real matter. I think, all of steemit users are connecting here for money. I'm i right? Are you one of them?

Can i find what i want on steemit? Help me guys. Please

[20:11] I'm disappointed.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

@magic8ball, I don't know how your bot works, But your answer is WRONG. ;)

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.