We rode 60.2km for pizza

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

[12:08PM] Helloooooo’ steemit ! Hope you people enjoy your day as i do. Yesterday I don’t remember the time, i think 11PM like that. I was calling with my Girlfriend. For some reason i check my emails. Thats the moment i saw the email from steemit ! YOUR ACCOUNT IS READY

WOOOW. I couldn’t wait for tomorrow. I want to on my laptop and complete my account. That much i was waiting long. So i slept and today morning 10AM i complete my account!!
(did you woke at 10AM? Whattt?? Yes, because i late to sleep. That romantic call goes so long ! I’ll introduce her to you soon)

OKK! My name is dikshan, so follow me. Join me. Let’s roll your steemit ! You never get boring again. NEVER !!
Today plan is eat BEST PIZZA in Syracuse. We still in the car.

[12:50]
image1.jpeg

[4:32PM] Weather isn’t good. Maybe rain soon. We only have to taste pizza. Let’s taste. We had some works to done in syracuse. That's the reason for the time. no matter about it ! I WANT TO EAT PIZZA !!!!!!

[4:52PM] Everything we planed to the sea. we rode 60 km, from Portopalo to syracuse. Mother told us about this pizza shop. But it's close. It open at 6PM. We couldn't wait for it. THAT PIZZA SHOP IS CLOSED. :(

[19:09PM] We came but to home, I'm so upset. See you guys. Join with me. follow me. I'm so sorry i want to show you those pizza, but i couldn't make it. Hope to try again.

Sort:  

Nice pizza, Super

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thank you.