Who is @adm? Why Is This Account Abusing It's Steem Power Freely? Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Part 1 was flag down by @adm, what a surprise. So here is the repost: Who is @adm: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dineroconopcion/who-is-adm-why-is-this-account-abusing-it-s-steem-power-freely

This is not the first time in which I get downvoted for no reason by @adm and @steemcleaners, which I believe are own by the same person or group. 2 hours ago I submitted 2 posts and both got flagged down by @adm. Please do take a look at those post and tell me if they are breaking any guidelines:

Spanish Content: KinGeeK Mining: Granja De Mineria Dash

English Content: KinGeek's Dash Mining Farm Project #1

As you can clearly see these are both my videos in Spanish and English. I try replying to @steemcleaners without luck:

Note: See how the @steemcleaners comment got 1 vote from @adm, this is why I believe the same person owns both accounts.
@adm doesnt have content on his blog and yet have 637,806.926 Steem power in his/her account:

If you check the replies you will see the @adm have a lot of people asking why their content was downvoted:

So @adm @steamcleaners could you please tell us why you keep downvoting people for no reason?, you dont use Steemit to create and post content and yet you are some type of authority here that is able to do whatever you please?, Could you please remove your downvotes from my posts which are not breaking any guideline and from the other post in which you are abusing your Voting Power without reason?, Thanks.

Ps: Seriously @Steemit is a broken platform and because stupid things like this is because I haven invest into Steem to convert to steem power. How is it possible that someone can easily removed our earnings just because they want it to?, can anyone please explain to me what is the logic behind this broken voting system?

It should be that if something gets downvoted the @steemit team gets a notification and then they check the post to see if it breaks any guideline and from there they decided if its spam content etc. Whales shouldn't have the much power just because they are big investors. Specially whales that dont even use Steemit. @adm is earning more SP and Steem dollars than any active users just because he is a whale?, stupid.

Ps: For people wondering how I get Upvotes I use @minnowsupport

Sort:  

Steemcleaners and adm are legitimate parts on Steemit who search out spam and plagiarism. Steemcleaners are on discord and can be spoken to in order to appeal flags and blacklisting. They only flag if you are posting referal links to crypto sites, images from google that you claim as your own or did not credit the original author and material you have copy and pasted from another website. You can speak to steemcleaners staff here

Currently trying that, they are ignoring me...

I got a flag for the first time today. Just posted about it myself. I don't have time to go chasing around people on Discord for an "explanation" when they can do it in a comment on post.

My frustration is that I don't think they know what the word "plagiarism" is.

I try asking for explanation on their discord group and they are just ignoring me and accusing me of having voting group. It seems that Whales dont want small users to benefit of the platform the same way that they are.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

quien @adm de steemit