You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homeless Man] Needs your Help, Raising money via Auction! (Click for Details)

in #steemit7 years ago

steem.gives - TBD. Thanks to @aggroed who sahred your appeal I found this amazing auction! You have quite an awsum steem domain portfolio. I recently pre-ordered steem.charity, but it will take long until that TLD is available for registration and then it's not sure if I win. Hence, steem.gives would be the perfect domain for supporting Steeminas in need, like yourself. Please check my blog, the introduction post and the last post for the STEEMFEST contest. Then you know what I want to use it for. We can discuss the price once you think it would be a good idea to sell it to me : ) I'm on steem.chat Gave you a 100% upvote, not much, but I hope many will do the same and you will get better. Stay strong, it will get better again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great chat! That is a huge leap forward.