You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It, Now.

in #steemit6 years ago

The centralization of power has never been higher, we thought the internet would free us, but it has only allowed big corporations to monopolize every aspect of our daily lives. Love him or hate him but @Dan built a safe haven, and although it isn't perfect, it's what we have. If you think breaking Steem down and redoing it will change anything, no, it won't.

Very true.


I plan to bring many projects to SMT's and helping spread awareness to more prominent investors.

I like the sound of that.


"What we do in life echoes in eternity."

I remember getting chills down my spine when I heard that epic line by General Maximus in the cinema. The sound effects and the delivery by Russell Crowe made it amazing.