You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips&Tricks (De la incepator pentru incepatori) RO

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much @naturicia for supporting me since I first got here!
I never thought someone will spend his time to translate this just to give a feedback :) ...so maybe I'll post this in EN as well.
I know that Busy.org upvote is much more complicated but i didn't want to go more into details, because honestly I'm not an expert so I don't want to misinform

And you're right...it's all about fun :)

Sort:  

No need to translate into English. Now I've translated it :D

Thank you so much @naturicia for supporting me since I first got here!

Ohh :)
You tried your best, why shouldn't I support you then? ^^

I know that Busy.org upvote is much more complicated but i didn't want to go more into details

In cases like this I would leave a number away because there'll be some people thinking that it has to be 0,3 $ and are wondering then, that it is not the amount they thought of.

honestly I'm not an expert

No problem. Nobody expects that.
But I for example informed myself a lot, so I came accross lots of different options.

Greets Naturicia