DTube

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi All,

Please can someone let me know if DTube is currently operational?
I've linked up my Steem account to Dtube successfully but can't upload anything.
I receive an IPFS error when trying to upload my content.
Is the platform going under maintenance possibly? I also notice that the same videos seem to be present and nothing really new is being uploaded. This is only in beta phase correct?

I really look forward to a decentralized video platform that rewards creators accordingly.
I will be using my Youtube channel to drive ALL traffic to Dtube once it's fully functional.

Any Dtube masters who can shed some light for me? Google searches don't reveal too much sadly.

Thank you.
Matt

Sort:  

Congratulations @diskidomain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!