Tell Me What You Do, Where You're From, and Why You're Using SteemIt

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Pretty simple and straight forward.. I want to start a discussion here in the comments. This platform is incredible! I've always been an entrepreneur that sought out Freedom. SteemIt is going to change the world. Drop a comment below and tell me what you do, where you're from, and why you chose to join SteemIt. I'll give a vote and respond to every comment.

6jRcdI.jpg

Sort:  

hey there. this is an interesting format. usually people use their introduction post to share more about themselves instead of the other way around :)

i run a couple of websites while traveling the world, and i'm from singapore! i joined steemit after a friend of mine finally succeeded in convincing me to join after 1 year of persuasion. i wish i joined earlier. it's actually a great platform :)

happy to have you here man! and hope to see you posting more soon

likewise! thank you for introducing yourself, and I hope you have a successful journey here on SteemIt :]

Welcome to Steemit @djafino :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @djafino I have sent you a tip

thanks! how do you send a tip to someone?

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

thank you – likewise! I have a pretty good following of around 30,000 people combined on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat & YouTube, but I'm really enjoying SteemIt so far, and I hope to see it continue to grow into something very useful for a lot of people worldwide :]