You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! Community Discussion - Whales Cannot Decide Everything - Take 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I don't think it's appropriate to plug my latest link here, but I uploaded a post this morning about photo plagiarism and how to find the real source in just a few minutes and a few clicks of the mouse!

Sort:  

I see no problem linking to another of your posts, especially when you are answering directed questions and trying to help. Again, thank you I'll search it out.

The other link was for and older post that doesn't stand to gain monetarily, so I did not think it was appropriate to link to a brand new post. :-) You should find me easily enough. LOL!

I'm with @citizenzero. since you are helping discussion and not just advertising its all good and frankly helpful :)

Ok, and thanks! Here is the link then. I hope it will help. I honestly think that education is the key. https://steemit.com/photography/@dmcamera/photo-plagiarism-how-to-avoid-it-original-photography

great post about the issue. I didn't know that pixabay also had stolen images.