You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! Community Discussion - Whales Cannot Decide Everything - Take 1

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a great idea to have discussion posts about what concerns us. The problem as I understand it is that money talks as far as whales are concerned. I would love to see good content rise to the top, but it blows me away sometimes to see garbage content make a lot of money. It's not what you know, but who you know. Lol! I'm not sure what the solution is, but I do agree that the whole community should somehow be more involved.

Sort:  

It's very true. This is one key issue to discuss.

E pluribus unum! Lol! One voice!

yes!

I bet we could be as strong as they are if we were united in some way.

Believe it or not this was one part (of many) of why @enginewitty and I have worked so hard forming and growing #thealliance. :)

YAY! Go Alliance! I still have to figure out Delegation for the mothership. I'll need to Google it and see what the best way to do it is, as i keep reading different things, but this is another topic!

@bearone did a post all about it at one time and I know if you download vessel it is quite easy

@jesta created it. It's basically a desktop wallet for steem with lot of other features.

This is his latest post about it