Orgy live at the whiskey 9-8-17

in #steemit7 years ago

I guess I’m just gonna start sharing some of the fun stuff I do and maybe people will dig it and maybe I’ll be booed off the blockchain.. Here is my buddy Jay playing a new Orgy song at The Whiskey in Hollywood. I know my format and video look like a preschooler did it but I’m feeling more and more behind the times. If you want to give me some pointers I’m open to guidance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dobot138! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Orgy was one of the bands i grew up with do you know jay? Id love to meet him if i got the chance. They sound great you are gettting a resteem from mee

thank you I think I might get the hang of this one day. It’s a brave new world out here. I really think I’m gonna have fun out here.

You absolutely will It took a month for me. It takes time and effort. If you want look at my posts as a good format. So hb getting the jay on here so I can stalk all his posts and i can be a homie

Also this discord can help out. If you need anything dont hesitate to ask!
https://discord.gg/BGkPuF

Nice, however, you have to find a focus on steemit, in a place where everyone does the same thing, you have to stick out of the crowd.