You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Is great think what you are doing, helping people to understand how Steemit works. I m new here but with your help i manage to understand that all is matter is the message that You deliver thought a photo or a video, people feel the emotions from a beautyful image or from a post that we can learn Something usefull.

Sort:  

Exactly @doinita.. I knew you were going to figure this out... And you are improving a lot each day! As each day goes by, you will learn how to write more and more and really connect emotionally with the readers of your posts. I'm very happy you are taking the time to learn too... That shows me that the opportunity for you is limitless, because if you work hard, learn, and constantly try to improve; then those are the ingredients to make a real difference in your life.