Sort:  

And these are the types of comments that are

NOT ENGAGING, USELESS, SELF SELF SERVING AND OFFER NOTHING TO THE COMMUNITY

Before asking for something, how about giving something first. If you post or comment like this guy, just consider yourself out of the running..

Sorry for disturb You

No need to apologize, just up your game, join the family.. I would love to get to know you.. but don't come in just asking for something right from the start..

I upvote You and follow You why you talk like this

Because you came in asking for something while giving nothing and now your being confrontational . I will gladly check your blog, no worries there, and upvote anything good.. but when I see.. https://steemit.com/night/@doinita/good-night and the rest is just images you gathered from google.. I can't find the quality to your posts.. Yet you are soliciting me to upvote them. This I cannot do, as I feel they lack originality and really do nothing but dilute the content of other authors. If you are from Romania, write articles in your native language, I am certain there are others here that would like them.. You could find a niche.. but you are going to have to do better if you would like me to upvote your content.. Not being a dick but look at @aussieninja that is good content, or @tombort @deanlogic @cryptographic They work, they put in effort they deserve to be upvoted.. I do not need dead followers... or those that are trying to whore a vote from me... That said thanks for commenting back..