Steemit is the best opportunity for me and my family

in #steemit6 years ago

Hy guys how are you.
I hope you are fine today .
There is rainfall day in my city I really enjoy this seasson. I love rainfalling .
Why I choose steemit for work ?
As you know its time to internet world. Internet is the best way for information , news and live streaming but internet give us a opportunity for earning like feelanswering and cryptocurrencies many peoples purchase coin like bitcoin ,etherium , gas and many more but we choose steem.
BeautyPlusMe_20180420133619_save.jpg

Steemit is the best opportunity in crypto world
Yes you know that All crypto are opportunity for us but we choose steemit because steemit is the best and great social media who give their workers and blogers a reward but not only reward they give him big rewards all time. Its the big platform for earning and like bussiness.
its not a job its called bussiness
Yes its not a job its called bussiness . You can make money by bloging as you do work hard and you can purchase steem and steem dollar and then sell it . Its called bussiness.
One day we will be success on new world like steemit world .
BeautyPlusMe_20180311200714_save.jpg

Thanks
@dolphen

Sort:  

You are right dear steemit is the best opportunity

Instead of Proof of Work like Bitcoin and Ethereum, it works as a sort of Proof-of-Brain, where stakeholders use a voting system to reward contributions to the platform that are rewarded by the newly minted coins.

Ofcource I agree with you

Wow great article @dolphen! Steemit is also a great opportunity for me! I post similar stuff on my blog, we should follow each other!

Thanks my friend we all are new bie we should stop spaming and make good content

So buddy you think its not similar to spamming? This is a very basic information available online

You are right

lolz you are awesome

So yo can check online why you are wasting your time ??

I thought there is some special information. So, i already read it and wasted time.

I'm just unsure, how good steemit can be as an source of income atm. It is first of all a grind before you really can make real money and then there is the bot issue

Loading...