4 Weeks, 400 Followers, 400 Posts & Following 400 👍....Here's the Key! ✅

in #steemit7 years ago

Why I love consistency...

What I'm deeply aware of is that all highly successful people, all professionals that operate at the top of their fields—the masters—are all consistent.

I focus on keeping my emotions stable with Steemit and my energy levels constant. Keeping consistent has helped me with just enough discipline and will power to establish positive firm habits here on Steemit.

We can see now with the market value of STEEM that there's less activity and less payouts but I feel this is exactly the time to keep STEEMING forwards! The Steemers who now make the decision to keep moving forward will ultimately prevail and be rewarded as deserved.

Right now I concentrate on getting more followers that value my content and at this stage that's more important than the smaller payouts.

I'm thinking long term so I prefer to community build and improve and develop myself as I go along. While determined to stay consistent no matter the journey or outcomes ahead.

How about you, is consistency as important to you?


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you to focus on consistency.

If you think this is a helpful post for Steemit users, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and meaning for all Steemers.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

Image Source

Sort:  

Consistency is key, I believe, as in many other disciplines in life.

It really is, you're right @capatazche

Consistent goodness will always outpace inconsistent greatness over the long haul.

How much of your content was about steem or steemit in general? I'm curious about your rough pacing of 100 followers a week...

Well actually I can't control the number of followers I get as such, I think that's a natural result of consistently posting twice a day, morning and evening. And about 80% of my posts are about personal development combined with Steemit as that's what I'm most passionate about. Thanks for your thoughts and question @somethingsubtle

I agree you just have to keep on Steeming away @dominikboecker I will follow you

Amen to this Dom and congrats on those numbers bro. I am becoming more consistent on Steemit daily. This network, doing my guest posting and blog commenting, promoting my eBooks, posting to my blog. Ya just gotta manage your energy to be persistent, consistent and things will come together for you.

Cheers Ryan, and congrats for your first 100 Followers....it's just the beginning for us all, even greater times will come for us both!

Congratulations on the 400 followers in 4 weeks - that's quite an accomplishment. I think so many people do a shotgun approach, write a bunch of garbage, and then leave when they realize it does take consistency to get money on their posts.

You're right there @snowmachine, and cool username...(excuse the pun).

Haha, thanks!