You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Social Experiment. Same post different authors: WHAT WILL HAPPEN?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I would say that you dont even need an experiment to know the result. It would of been the same result even if you would agree with both authors to publish the exact same text at the same time.
It would of have produced the exact same result even in "traditional" social media platforms and I would of argue even in real life situation.
I share the same opinion with @alexs1320 about the lack of real people in steemit. By real people I would consider everybody who is not a blockchain expert.

Sort:  

I just viewed your profile and this is the proof of injustice here. Bridge at Benje 0.00? Jezerce 0.00? Absolutely fantastic photos and 0.00 $. How absurd world! You got several votes and follower. Good luck!

You're right, but i wanted to be professional in this experiment... :-)
I see you're from Albania, we are really near.. i'm from Bari and i've some albanian friends that came here in the 1990s... ;-)

Living in Bari I'm sure you do :) great post by the way