You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

I fully agree that nobody should be killed off the platform without investigation or a even a chance to change and come back to be successful. I rarely down-vote anyone. But, this post is not about rachel. The question posed is the subject. The answer given is to help the masses.

I had planned to answer comments and spread my votes around for those who are reading my post. That is what I will do today. If the he continues to comment on this post, I will continue to clean it up so that my post does not look like a food fight.

Tomorrow I will investigate, and even upvote this person's posts if they are real and genuine.

Sort:  

I knew it, that is why I made two different comments on this post of yours. Say hi to little john, if you meet him, from Aceh Indonesia @done, some of my friend asking, is he real, and I asked them to check your post. best regards.