You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

The first question was disruptive and inappropriate and poorly placed. I did not down vote the account, but rather took time to give the question a forum for discussion. I spent a couple hours answering rachel and the person did not even acknowledge even one of my thoughts or ideas meant to help him/her. They only asked me to be at their side.... That would help....
(translation "give me votes.")

I am not cruel but I already have my friends and family at my side.

Sort:  

I originally commented on the thread from @bullionstackers not your post. You will see my response is under his/her comment and not yours.

Also try and keep in mind language barriers. Translation software does not always work at it's best in interpreting in one's own language.