You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

I am not upset with you. Be yourself and make posts! You will succeed. My post was about your question. Many would like to know some tricks and tips.

My post was not about you or your account. For that reason you are at the bottom for now. I will put everything back within a week if you do not cause further disruption.

Sort:  

@done
All Accounts have to work their way up and work hard.
There is no short-cut.
My accounts , normally use for Curation / Moderation.
I have been helping many accounts during my 2.5 years here.
They need to Power up rather than sending the Steems out of the system.
My question , All they see is Free $$$ rather than working to Power Up their Account.
Those found sending them out will not get my support.