You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU Can Get STEEM or SBD on an Exchange

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, that sucks. I have never seen him around but from reviewing his account he quit like 5 months ago. I think I would have liked him to from his haejin call out posts. My kinda steemian.

Sort:  

My understanding from from his introduction post is that he was battling cancer. I'm worried that he may have lost that battle.

Besides his Haejin analysis, he was also doing a daily ulog on his run for a million dollars through just regular votes. No bots. I think he was making some decent headway for someone that had only been around for a few months.

Oh, I did not know that part of it. He left a decent chunk of money in his account so you might be right. That is just tragic if true.