Light on the Horizon

in #steemit5 years ago

Today I discovered something new, something I have been hoping and praying for, for many years now.

Image credit

Ever since I broke my laptop and lost all access to this account, except for posting, I have been hoping for some way to get something out. I discovered the advanced settings today while poking around the platform looking at what all has changed. It might be something small but now I feel this account is not as useless to me after all.

Screenshot (36)_LI.jpg

I haven't not tested it yet but I will be doing so for my next few posts and see what happens. I really hope that there will be a feature for me in the future that will help me recover this account as I still have the very first password used on this account.

Screenshot (35).png

Sort:  

I never saw this option before. I wish you the best!