Introducing @UPRISE - an account created to HELP PEOPLE IN NEED

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, I wanted to do this for a long time now and I finally created @uprise which was specially intended to upvote poor people on steemit (such as homeless and those living in developing countries) and also to boost accounts that make good quality content regularly.

I feel that hundres of posts are created in a matter of seconds and people who really need help are left behind as well as those who put a lot of effort and passion in their creations.

Want to help? Let's take action together for a better world.

There are 2 ways you can follow in order to help the account:

1. By delegating Steem Power. This is the main engine of the account. The more delegated Steem Power to the account, the more powerful the upvote will become. You can find how to delegate Steem Power using this guide: https://steemit.com/delegate/@zeartul/how-to-delegate-steem-power-the-easy-way-if-you-have-over-30-sp-you-can-delegate

2. By donating Steem or Steem Dollars (SBD). Every donation is converted into Steem Power to facilitate the strength of the upvote.

I will primarily focus on finding good quality content but this isn't an easy task and more than 2 eyes are always appreciated. So if you don't have any money to contribute you can transfer 0.001 SBD with the link of your desired post as the memo.

Currently on @uprise I will follow a bunch of people to raise awareness.

If you have more suggestions on how we can improve this account I'm open to them.

Thank you so much for reading and I really hope that we can help those who really need support together! :)

@uprise

Sort:  

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @dragos0897! For more information, click here!

A very brilliant idea! I'm glad you created it! You are very smart and you will get far! Thank you for your time!

Very good post @dragos0897. I am inspired by your post and hopefully they also understand with your posting this so they care about people who always work with their ideas and can help ..and l'am upvote.
Thank this your post.

It's nice to see your posts are still people like you who care about each other I like your way @dragos0897

nice one

helping poor is my biggest wish its great to see people helping fellow beings

This post has received a 17.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dragos0897. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

brilliant idea... you are doing a very good job...
god bless you...
upvoted and followed...!!!

This post has received a 15.38 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @dragos0897.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 31.58 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @dragos0897. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

its a very helpful post, thank you :)

This post has received a 7.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dragos0897.

My bank account balance is -1,008 € currently. I pay my groceries from donating blood. I write good content. I am trying to escape this situation by working harder and contributing to steemit.com. Have an upvote for me? https://steemit.com/steemdev/@mkt/steemit-wall-multifeed-for-steemit-com

Following you now. I hope this project will get somewhere. :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.54 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dragos0897. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

well done dragos0897!

I am new here and I don't have much Steem or Steem Power. Maybe people can delegate some power to me. I can help curate content, especially stuff related to Mathematics, cryptocurrency and trading.

Brilliant idea...^