You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sign Up For This - Shutting Down My Witness And Seed Nodes

in #steemit7 years ago

update_witness "dragosroua" "http://witnessurl.org" "STM1111111111111111111111111111111114T1Anm" {"account_creation_fee": "42.000 STEEM","maximum_block_size": 65536,"sbd_interest_rate": 2000} true

Are you sure it shouldn't be false instead of true as the last argument of the command?

Nevertheless, I'm not gonna do this. I leave it up to the network to deal with it, mirroring the behavior which generated all this. If top witnesses like @abit and @smooth are playing around with other people votes without any sign of concern or communication, I see no reason to support this in any way. I'm not feeling good while acting like this, but I know that in just a few hours I will reach the limit where the network will just invalidate my witness for too many missed blocks.

Sort:  

If you did do it, true is the correct value.