You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE LOST A STEEMIT LEGEND TODAY..... AND I LOST A GREAT FRIEND

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I’m very sorry to read this post and although I had not much contact with him I was aware of his fight... and I know perfectly how it feels when you loose some of your beloved ones.
I can only say that this is not the end, this life as we know it is only a spark in the infinite of our existence, I’m pretty sure and confident about this.
Sending you a warm hug @brittandjosie
Pd: we all one day will meet @wolfhart in an infinite discord session and we’ll laugh together

Sort:  

You wrote : I can only say that this is not the end, this life as we know it is only a spark in the infinite of our existence, I’m pretty sure and confident about this.
I Will stand up tomorrow and believe this to be true, i would love to meet up later in life, and talk steem, hell i might tell him i Made it into dolphin hood too😉👍