You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't understand why witnesses are brought into this. We have nothing to do with this situation. If some witnesses are involved in bidbots, that doesn't mean the rest of the witnesses should be dragged into this mess.

Sort:  

Because I'm a witness, I am the primary target and they are following mob mentality.

Honestly, I think the point was not really to have witnesses give up rewards. The point was to present fake options to look reasonable, but making sure only the desired option was possible.

Oh, I think he was serious, from the conversations I've had they see it as him vs witnesses.

Well that's not how things work. They need to understand that.

I'd like to refer you again to the key phrase, "Mob mentality."

I call it sheepling mentality.

some sheep are better than others bhaa bhaa ;-)

There are many similarities between me and you, really

There are many targets on both sides.

Dear Friend
There are many similarities between me and you, really
look at me kindly
in my steemit life very needed you for me

I can see the logic, even though it's flawed, and I'm sure you can too. Witnesses are like politicians and one way of looking at that leads you to expect them to lead by example and have exemplary conduct.

:D

Like the best moment to take good

There is no logic. If there are a few bad apples, doesn't mean the whole basket is rotten. Besides, those flag and flame wars are between a few individuals, not people vs witnesses.

But when any of those people ARE witnesses, they then are representatives of the platform... in a sense. As such, it's the platform and all of it's other representatives, who people feel they're being targeted by.

As beautiful as your writing and beautiful
I see your post.
i will read your articles every day from today.
promised.
please follow me and give me a vote kindly
because is very needed your vote for me

Dear Friend
As beautiful as your writing and beautiful
I see your post.
i will read your articles every day from today.
promised.
please follow me and give me a vote kindly
because is very needed your vote for me

As beautiful as your writing and beautiful
I see your post.
i will read your articles every day from today.
promised.
please follow me and give me a vote kindly
because is very needed your vote for me