You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM ON STEEMIT!! - STOP IT - WE WILL FLAG AND REPORT YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

Copying and pasting other people content is not freedom of speech, at least not here... I don't care how many books are written about it or how many physiologist and pastors and teachers support this kind of plagiarism, i wont support that crap... I am closed to those concepts?: Yes, i am totally closed like a safe box, i wont open my mind to plagiarism shit, sorry... If someone wants to be a scammer he is free to do, if you want to support scammer, go and do it, you are also free... I am totally free to be against it, please be open to that concept!, cheers!

Sort:  

@dreamrafa does not know what plagiarism is

You are right, i don't know anything... I just wont support the "copying and pasting" attitude, period... Sorry if you don't like it... Just move on...

@dreamrafa must love Obama... and is so blind

I don't even care about Obama, i am not from the US... What are you talking about?