You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

I will be immeasurably thrilled if this request for diplomacy is well received and results in a positive solution. No matter what happens, thank you @anomadsoul for making this attempt, you are a true example of the new and brighter world we were all hoping to see when we came here.

Sort:  

I was doubtful of posting this but reading comments from Steemians who have been here for a long time, it makes me believe we can reach a solution to this subject that is nothing but bad for our platform, thank you so much for your comment.

why do u think making rules that restrict one person over everyone else is a great idea?

Since when do we want to have censorship on this site? since when is creating value for steem a bad thing?

Show me one user that brings more users to steem than @haejin. Why in the world do u want to restrict him from doing what he is doing?

@papa-pepper
@jerrybanfield
@dollarvigilante

Bam! Three.

Dont think Haejins 26K of followers all came from outside of Steemit. Probably half...but maybe as few as 10K came from current Steemit users.

Peace

All I want is peace my friend. A site that I can be proud to share with the people I know and love rather than cringing at all of the constant drama and flag wars clogging up the feed.