You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemians Like You Would With Cryptocurrencies

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm going to give this post the attention it deserves, but for now I cheated and skipped to the part where I was sure to be hahaha!!!
It was fun reading myself as a coin. No doubt that the Jed Coin is one of my top picks out there and will be to the end of my days!

I hope you are having the merriest of holidays and we'll have lots to catch up on after the New Year!
Love you bro!! xxoo

Sort:  

I know DREEM was the obvious name for your coin, but I was thinking DMT would have been good too ;)

That sounds like a timezone to me haha!

I see what you mean there! I was thinking of dimethyltryptamine, the 'Spirit Molecule'. ;)

Haha! Sounds so close to LSD!

Looking forward to reading your thoughts when you find the time to read this, sis! It was an elaborate ruse just so I could give awesome people like you a shoutout at the end. If I could put you and the Boomer side-by-side, I definitely would every time since that's how I regard you both in real life. I would put you two ahead of friends I made physically any day!

I wanted to say way more in the descriptions, but the post is already lengthy enough as it is. I fear that the length has already driven many people away haha! I will HODL the DREEM coin for the rest of eternity, so that's good to hear that you'll do the same with the JED coin haha!

I'll still be online until before I fly, and maybe when we've settled there I might be able to go online during nights or early mornings. The internet connection there is one of the fastest in the world after all haha! Lots of love, sis! I hope you and the family are crushing it during the holidays!