You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Book of My Series- The Allies of Old- REBORN is ON AMAZON! Momentous Day! I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! (steemit collages inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Funny, that's one of my favorite moments here too! From your first response to me I knew we were kindred spirits. I could feel that soul sibling connection, a bond that seems to have been formed in another lifetime, perhaps over many lifetimes!

You have been with me through it all, you are apart of my triumphs and no matter what happens with steemit, for me it will always be an important leg of the journey because I met some of my most favorite people in all the world here. How much less color there would be in my life without you and boom!

Give Li a kiss for me, I love you guys, I could never ever forget you! When I hit the big time, cruising to the Philippines to pick you up on my yacht will be one of the first things on my agenda!

Sort:  

Fingers crossed that I hit it big not long after and we'll instead have our yachts meet in an island we co-own, of which the big bang BOOMerang holds dominion over!

That is definitely the dream, all of my digits are crossed, even my toes!!