You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is REALLY fucking important, so resteem it if you give a shit about this community.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there. Your parting line is what caught my attention- this is exactly the problem with these vote buying ventures, they are designed to make those at the top rich, they are not designed to actually help people like you. I was here many months before I started to do well, I will tell you this- if I had chosen to use bots when they came out instead of continuing to work hard and network, I would never have done well. I haven't used a single one, you can look at my account and see where that got me. I didn't pay for one sp of that.
If only everyone would choose to give up on them, then people might have a real shot again here.