Sort:  

Hi I am up to the bit when Anna goes away on her trip with her friends , I thought the prologue before that was very exciting and wanted me to read more , were ever she ended up sounds brutal , I hope she will be ok , as the characters though younger than me are likeable as well x

Oooh, you're where the real action starts then, getting close to where the prologue fits in :) Thanks for telling me, I love hearing where people are on the ride!

yes now onto there London trip and were her friend starts seeing things as well , very good indeed , all the best x

My daughter, the biggest supernatural fan in the wide world, happened to be looking over my shoulder and she thought that I should tell you that the two brothers in my series, who appear about halfway through, are an homage to the brothers winchester ;)

thats brilliant , can't wait to read the rest of book !! have a great day x

I bet it will be great , have a ace day / night !!