Slow Moving Steemit

in #steemit • 7 years ago

Has anyone else been having problems with Steemit today? I've had trouble commenting, upvoting, and really doing anything. Everything is moving super slow 😕
IMG_5849.PNG
I love Steemit! I just hope they figure out these technical issues we've been having lately.

This is also why I haven't been able to respond and upvote everyone's comments like usual.

Sort:  

yes!

It's been rough today

Yeah it's been terrible for about a week now, starting to get very annoying, cheers.

I’ve been having the same issues. I’m long Steemit but I’m just concerned all the new people joining will quickly give up. Hope they get these issues fixed soon.

Yes its been extremely painful the last few days. I'll upvote a post then leave the page, then go back and see my upvote didn't take-- I have to uptick again, then wait while for the pinwheel to stop and the upvote to "blue up".. Wonder if this had impacted any high profile users that are used to getting way more upvotes or not.

Yea it's frustrating.. it's working better now, but earlier today was brutal

It happened to me 12 hours ago. Now everything seems back to normal here.

Yea it's frustrating. seems like it is working better now

same here, kinda buggy i must say

Hey, I have exactly the same problem since a week or two. Everything goes ultra slowly. So I just moved to busy.org, and everything goes smooth. :)

yea same here, thanks I might try busy.org

Today...been going on for over a week...

It is really starting to frustrate a lot of people.

Today was worse for me personally, but yes it's been going on for a while now

i hope you vote or follow me

nice work like it