NUMBER #1 ❤️❤️ STEEMIT GIVEAWAY! WHO WANTS A FREE PROFESSIONAL LOGO DESIGN HELP? ❤️❤️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Love graphic design and I work as a part time proffessional logo designer, I have had over 60 clients this year alone I would want to offer my services for free for all Steemit community members. If you want a free logo design, just follow me, resteem, upvote this article and comment below with the industry you are or just anything relevant, I will come back to you with a free Professionally done logo design with up to 2 revisions, For Free. Spread the Steemit Love. I only share what I can afford to do. Visit this portfolio for Ideas https://www.flickr.com/photos/infinitylogodesign/

booklet-448251_1280.jpg

Sort:  

I have a supplying business. supplying stationary and cleaning materials to businesses. The name is Werbo ( Pty Ltd)