You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

Amen. If this nomad soul asked me to stop flagging, and I seen you and him meeting halfway. I will meet halfway the same as him. I will stop flagging. I would even upvote a couple of your posts along with him. I strongly doubt you will give credence to this, it is very accommodating though. A compromise is where both people walk away unhappy and feel like they lost something.

Sort:  

I'm with you all the way to the compromise part, haha, I think it's possible for people to walk away feeling good ;)

Haha, well the goal of a good compromise is to give both parties exactly equal portions of the pie, and to make them both feel like they got the biggest slice. Easier said than done of course though!

I'm with him.