You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Is it worth it?

in #steemit6 years ago

A very timely post, as I am also considering if Steemit is worth it. I am new here, and have no idea how to lease or delegate my SP. Hell, I don't even know what SP means! Not sure how to go about selling votes either...

Also, is it just me, or does Steemit looks more and more like a pyramid scheme of sorts? It seems like it needs new users to be viable...

Sort:  

I am still learning about Steemit. Not much help to offer but if you head on to minnowbooster or smartsteem, you can do quite a lot there.
I am not sure about it being a pyramid scheme but I certainly hope not coz I bought 1000 steem to invest here.

Thanks for the tips! It can't hurt to try at any rate. I couldn't find a website for smartsteem though - do you have a link?

Hi, here's a link to smartsteem.

Smartsteem

Hope it helps.