#2 Chuma the Ridgeback lady #Ger/Eng

in #steemit6 years ago

Deutsch




Da der letzte Post jetzt doch schon wieder eine Weile zurück liegt, dachte ich, dass ich mich mal wieder zu Wort melde noch noch ein wenig mehr bringe.

Chuma ist jetzt eigentlich schon knapp 8 Monate alt, allerdings möchte ich, bevor ich aktuelles Material poste, ihre Babyzeit nochmal etwas aufleben lassen.

deswegen werde ich noch ein paar Bilder posten, auf denen sie im Welpenstadium zu sehen ist.


English




Since the last post is already a while back, I thought that I would like to say something more.

Chuma is now almost 8 months old, but before I post new material, I would like to revive her babyhood.

so I'm going to post some more pictures of her in the puppy stage.


Bilder / pictures




cute.jpg

ridgipad.jpg

muede.jpg

muede2.jpg

sleepy.jpg

Sort:  


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

thank you for the comment ;)
I like it when other people like my work.
the more follower and likes I get, the more I am going to upload ;)