What I REALLY want to do on Steemit!!

in #steemit6 years ago

A... Human, bot.

I've read a lot of articles about growth and I've seen a lot of posts about upvoting "bots."
What I'd really like to do.. is be an upvoting human!

Now... I know some of you are saying that I already am, by the nature of me being on this site at all to begin with...
What I mean though, is that I would like to gain power to be able to make my votes worth something and then, in turn, however the distribution method I decide, sell upvotes or do voting contests or whatever I like.

I was honestly thinking about doing personally divided and distributed payouts for upvoting my posts or something of the sort. If I just power up to sell votes, I will more likely than not also do weekly contests where you can earn a portion of what gets sent each week in bought votes. Just some thoughts. I feel like there should be some sort of moderation in upvoting "bots" that just can't be provided with scripts and such. Too many posts that I see, aren't of that great quality (in a majority's opinion), but make a good bit of money due to purchasing votes and them just being automated, no real weeding out of clearly useless and unworthy posts or people's bots or themselves trying to take advantage of a system for financial gains on purposely low-quality, spat out, posts.

Help me get started please! :))

1duchess.jpg

1duchess2.jpg Follow me @duchess1 ! <3 1duchess2.jpg