You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Cloud Mining Overview! (How to earn CRYPTOCURRENCY!)

in #steemit6 years ago

sorry but i wasn't promoting anything i have sent no referral link i just think Hashflare is a great concept in the further conception of the cryptocurrency industry sorry for any offence you may have taken from my post it was just a broad overview of how cloud mining works thanks and have fun in this great Steemit system.

Sort:  

@durianwalker I'm sorry I was not clear!


I have nothing but bullish sentiment for the crypto community and I am in no way am taking offense to your post or even implying you are doing anything wrong,

I think you are very ahead of the curve and have a very bright future, I just wanted to make sure that when you are putting your good name on something people will associate you with it.

Everyone is responsible for their own actions & investments but I just wanted you to see how people can come to different conclusions, and that you are entitled to yours!

I just want to make sure that "is" your opinion. I will be happy to continue to follow your content & upvote content. However I just can't on this video, as I disagree with the content significantly.

Do know that in this politically charged climate, people always have the right to disagree and it does not have to reflect on the person's character! Thank you for your time.