You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abusing Steemit using Facebook Sign Up

in #steemit8 years ago

Can you tell me where that SEND US an email message wants to be emailed. My daughter used my wife's computer a few times initially until she fixed her laptop. My wife finally went to sign up, got that message, didn't tell me. Charged steem to my daughters account to sign up and now her account does all kinds of weird things and it changed the photo on my daughters.

My daughter is pretty active on steemit, my wife is not because she really can't be to this issue. So do you know where that email was sent to so maybe I can send them information about the two accounts and see if we can get the bizarre behavior to stop?

Sort:  

The email will be sent to address you supplied. Not sure I fully understand the rest?