You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging onto Steem Power is about a lot more than wealth accumulation. It is also about the future of the steem blockchain.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, if you can remain civil and stick with it then I think it could change the world. It takes awhile to build up momentum. I went through many $0 posts when I started, and that was during the time that the payouts were the highest they've ever done.

Keep posting, commenting, voting, and being a decent person and you will grow, and do better and better.

Warning though... this place is highly addictive.

Sort:  

Warning though... this place is highly addictive.

Oh, yeah, I agree with that statement. I have been able to remember to eat and take a shower every once in a while.

Oh yeah... I better go do those things.