You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST UPDATE - Prize quadrupled, win a $200 Menē credit for helping mainstream Steemit and gold

in #steemit6 years ago

This is crazy awesome! I will have to check out the original post. Have to see what is up with it and what I got to do. Thanks for the great chance and could not agree more about trying to make Steem/ Steemit more mainstream. My main line to do this is by using YouTube to build my following over here. Thanks for the great chance and all the awesome!

Sort:  

Fantastic ! I’m actually running two contests. If you have a youtube channel you should check this one out too! https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-i-update

Sweet brother I will check it out!! Thanks for letting me know!! I really appreciate it!!