keeping myself in the cave for a while

in #steemit6 years ago

Its about more than a month keeping myself without any post...
There are so many things that I have done...
I able to complete one of the computer build and donate to a school... without any support even I have shout my voice in this platform but it seem that I can't have any .. yup my mistake may be I don't have enough contribution or may be not the ONE ...

Try to sell some recycling stuffs collected from every corner of the town some may laugh but that just part of the challenge.

The other thing that I want to learn more right now is about that TWITCH thing doing life streaming and do gaming well I am over 40 years old I don't know which part make me interest to do that... hmm may be because I was a gamer and I am still until now lol.

So next year will not going to be the same any more ... My aunt had left us forever she died in a hospital she was 77 years old. She was very kind giving any support and gave good advice everytime when I was stuck in the middle of struggle....Nahh I'm not going to say much eout her in here...
and this is one of the reason that I was not so active anymore doing online activities...

I still love the steemit communities and this platform.. but right now I don't have any aim on what to achieve any more.
Because of the QUALITY!!!....of my previous post was too poor... lol

Thats the crap that I can say as my intro ...

Virtual market....

It is very interesting and I want to find more information about it. Doing trade with the thing gained from gaming achievement and another virtual market activities online. Well I am talking about the gaming industry.

Youtube... twitch... and etc these are the tool to promote the activities ...
Mobile Legend... DOTA... PUBG and more..
EA sport...
MSI ... and more ...

Combining all those thing if you know where and what to do you might get a sponsor or... become one of the promoter for any product related.

This make my brain get crazy and have all this ideas to recruit my own team and try to have more computers at home.
....

so that a quick review of what I do at the moment ... I will try to post more progress about it later ... and show how it goes... Thanks for wasting your time reading this...

Generally you are very kind and a good looking person ...

Sort:  

Wow.
Excellent contribution.
Thanks for the nice sharing.

Happy Steeming

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here