Thanks a lot my friend, i love steemit :)

in #steemit7 years ago





ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

First I know this steemit from my friend @tracyhassett @evan09  He told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I   have also seen some trending on steemit this platform and it is very   interesting for me I do not think there is social media as great as  this  and social media is very much different from other social media .
Thank you friends have taught about steemit community
Thank you also for steemit
 

follow me @earlene
thanksyou :)


BAHASA INDONESIA

Pertama  saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya @tracyhassett @evan09  Dia  mengatakan kepada saya tentang apa itu steemit, dan saya tertarik  untuk  bergabung di sini dan saya juga melihat beberapa tren pada  steemit  platform ini dan sangat menarik bagi saya Saya tidak berpikir  ada Media sosial sama hebatnya dengan ini dan media sosial sangat jauh  berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya.
terimakasih kawan kalian telah mengajarkan tentang komunitas steemit
terimakasih juga buat steemit  

https://www.facebook.com/DaniDotDoit
FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.