Steemit Is Only Getting Better I Can Tell

in #steemit5 years ago

strongbuymsn-compressor.webp

Lets Be Real If Anyone Is Reading Your Post Its Because There Looking For Info In That Keyword. For Example I Searched Whats The Best Return For My Delegation.. This Pops Up!

2018-12-09_0351.png

And I Choose @jarrybanfield Who Is The Person That Introduced Me To Steemit

By The Way I Never Left That Guy A Comment Its Just Not My Thing / I Never Think To Do So.

2018-12-09_0531.png

Unless Its Something Im Interested In Knowing Im Not Reading It Sorry I Look For What I'm Trying To Learn Or Know At the Moment So. Be Happy You Get Upvotes Before The Seven Day To Begin With. Why Are People Leaving Because There Paid They Already Made Plenty As You Can See By The Price WOW!

I Love Jesus And I Want You To Know That