You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It, Now.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Consider a program like @curie, which has a wide net of top curators and a literal spiderweb of 'feeder' curators. They really do the work to make sure the top content is upvoted, but they do not charge anyone for that.

There are many good programs. I look forward to hearing your impressions as you continue to learn more about what we have all been building around here! If I may ask, what sold you on @smartsteem? That's one that I do not know much about....

Sort:  

I (as part of Smartsteem) also think that @curie is doing an amazing job of finding top quality content. That's why we're working on something very, very important which fits exactly into that area. But more on that when the time is right.

Thanks, will check out curie

@curie is one of the few orca sized accounts that have been curating good content from the beginning I think. And from what I have seen @curie has been doing an excellent job. It doesn't have any whales delegating to it though which is a shame.

I believe @curie also has curators that get paid in STEEM by @curie if they find posts that meet @curie's criteria of a good post. It's an interesting concept.